2457 West Market Street Tiffin, OH 44883
LOCAL: (419) 455-1900
Shop
Order within 7 hours 22 minutes for Same Day Delivery!
Customer Reviews
Rose Leaf Flowers
Local Tiffin, OH florist
Average Customer Rating: 5.0 of 5 stars. (19 reviews)
Date: May 17, 2023
Name: Amanda H

State/Province:OH

I received flowers and goodies from daughter. They called before they delivered to make sure I would be home. The flower arrangement was absolutely stunning! I also received cut out cookies and chocolate covered strawberries, both are delicious. Highly recommend.
Date: May 05, 2023
Name: Daniel H

State/Province:OH

great service, friendly and was delivered on time, I would definitely recommend to anyone looking for a good florist.
Date: Feb 27, 2023
Name: Michael F

State/Province:OH

The arrangement was beautiful and she loved it!
Date: Feb 19, 2023
Name: Jan W

State/Province:OH

My mother thought the flower arrangement was beautiful. Thank you for making the delivery to her house.
Date: Feb 18, 2023
Name: Priscilla W

State/Province:OH

I ordered theses bouquet fir my Mither for her birthday. We were both very pleased with the quality of everything you put into it. Thank you!
Date: Dec 23, 2022
Name: Kathy K

State/Province:OH

I sent a Designers choice to my Mom for Christmas. It is so very beautiful and full of nice flowers. Without seeing it, I was hoping not all carnations and fillers. It was not. Roses, lilies, eucalyptus and berries made up most of the arrangement. The customer service was outstanding. I will definitely be using this business again.
Date: Dec 16, 2022
Name: Megan K

State/Province:OH

I ordered a designer’s choice. It was absolutely beautiful! It was delivered the same day I ordered it. I will definitely order again!!
Date: Aug 10, 2022
Name: Alisha K

State/Province:OH

I ordered a designers choice for my brother and sister in laws baby boy that was born, and it was absolutely stunning!! So beautiful and a full arrangement. Will purchase again in the future!
Date: May 28, 2022
Name: Falynne H

State/Province:OH

The flowers were beautiful! I am definitely impressed with the arrangement.
Date: Apr 30, 2022
Name: Susan G

State/Province:OH

You put together a beautiful Easter arrangement that our sons girlfriend and her family enjoyed very much
Date: Mar 06, 2022
Name: Dawn I

State/Province:OH

I called you the next day to let you know The flowers were absolutely beautiful!
Date: Mar 04, 2022
Name: Kathy K

State/Province:OH

The arrangement is beautiful and different. I liked the bowl vase and the flowers all “my” colors. I also appreciated the phone call letting me know I had flowers delivered.
Date: Feb 19, 2022
Name: Laurel K

State/Province:OH

The arrangement exceeded our expectations. The extra touches, the trailing pink ribbons, the additional flowers, all made for an exquisite, colorful arrangement. Thank you for your creative care.
Date: Feb 17, 2022
Name: Brianna F

State/Province:OH

The flowers that were delivered were so beautiful and were delivered very quickly after ordering. Thank you again for another beautiful arrangement Kassandra and Suzie. You ladies are wonderful!
Date: Oct 03, 2021
Name: Wendy W

State/Province:OH

I sent an arrangement to a dear friend who lives in Tiffin. The order was placed over the phone, helpful service and suggestions. My friend took a picture after they arrived and the arrangement exceeded my expectations. It was elegant. Many thanks to the crew at Rose Leaf Flowers!
Date: Jun 25, 2021
Name: Jim S

State/Province:OH

On time delivery. Flowers looked.awesome.
Date: Jun 25, 2021
Name: Amy A

State/Province:OH

The arrangement is beautiful!
Date: May 21, 2021
Name: Lindsay D

State/Province:OH

The arrangements I ordered were absolutely beautiful! They exceeded my expectations! Will definitely be ordering from Rose Leaf Flowers again. Thank you Kassandra!
Date: May 10, 2021
Name: Linda E

State/Province:OH

Great